I Am What I Am!

I am what I am and always will be

I am what I am no matter what

I am what I am and will always want to be more

I am what I am and that’s enough

For now

It’s enough that I want to survive

It’s enough that I love what I have

It’s enough that I know what I am doing is right

It’s enough that I know what I am.

For now

Now is not forever

Forever is not even now

Love of my life is forever

Forever loving life is fighting for now

Now is all I have known

Knowing has been all of my life

My life is knowing that now is forever

Forever is my life

Leave a Reply

